Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn term
Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October 2020

(Half term: 26 October – 30 October 2020)

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February 2021

(Half term: 15 – 19 February 2021)

Monday 22 February – 26 March 2021

Summer term

Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May 2021

(Half term: 1 June – 4 June 2021)

Monday 7 June – 18 June 2021 (End of FT courses)

College Term Ends – 2 July 2021

 

To view important key events at the college click HERE

Visit our Events page for upcoming events HERE