Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn term
Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October 2018

(Half term: 29 October – 2 November 2018)

Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019

(Half term: 18 – 22 February 2019)

Monday 25 February – 5 April 2019

Summer term

Monday 22 April – Friday 24 May 2019

(Half term: 27 May – 31 May 2019)

Monday 3 June – 5 July 2019

To view important key events at the college please click here